And we have the top dog, Nissan

Nissan Newsroom released a video and by now might have already triggered emergency meetings in a number of automobile makers and Google. Why? The race to win the driverless/autonomous drive technology is so on,and for starters was not necessarily kicked up by an automobile giant but a technology company…and who intensified it? another other tech company… but to surprise them all is this feet by Nissan.

I mean, yes, Parking assist is present in lot other cars, but nothing as intelligently marketed as these guys.Kudos!

An employee continues with his other chores and an another leaves home after A ‘clap’, meanwhile what do these chairs do? neatly arrange themselves. If you notice at 0:14 of the video, a chair was about to park itself when another came along and occupies the spot and so it goes onto neatly find another spot and parks itself! A chair by day and a zombie by night, I say.

Just a wandering thought… what If I was seated in the chair? and I clapped or the chair heard a knock like clap, while I am seated(!), will it go arrange me by the desk against my will ? 😛 Which I might never get to test, unless, I broke into their office.

4 thoughts on “And we have the top dog, Nissan

  1. //what If I was seated in the chair? what if I clapped? or what if the chair hears a knock like clap? all the while I am seated? will it go arrange me by the desk against my will ?//

    The chair motor can move only its self weight or maybe 5 more pounds in addition. Definitely, Nothing like the weight of a grown adult or kid. Just a guess.

    Like

Leave a Reply

