Recycling those cereal boxes

wannabe-humane-diy-making-strong-torage-boxes.jpg

As I said, I am quite a recycling enthusiast. I wanted a storage for all my electronic accessories like the chargers, earphones, etc., which were lying around creating a mess.Β  So I got together all the stored kellogs boxes, and made this square box. For a sturdy feel, I cut out from shipping(courier) boxes and used as base, and two layers from the cereal box for walls. Black chart for the coverage, and as decor, cutouts from magazines!

4 thoughts on “Recycling those cereal boxes

Leave a Reply

